Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,7

Bewertungen

    Antonia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. November 2017

    Sehr zuvorkommendes Personal

    Ich durfte während einer Tour meine Sachen in der Unterkunft lassen und sie abends wieder abholen. Da ich einen Nachtbus in der Nacht genommen habe, konnte ich sogar noch am Abend des Check Outs duschen und in der Unterkunft auf den Bus warten. Am Tourtag selbst habe ich verfrühtes Frühstück bekommen. Sehr nette Atmosphäre und tolles Personal.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. November 2017

    Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Frühstück: reichhaltig!

    Im Zimmer gab es kaum Ablagemöglichkeiten wie zB einen Schrank.
    Das Frühstück war reichhaltig. Auf nettes Nachfragen hin, bekommt man auch ein Glas Saft oder eine Tasse Tee mehr. Die Familie wohnt mit im Haus und ist sehr nett. Das Haus liegt ruhig und ist sehr schön und groß. Das Preis-Leisungs-Verhältnis ist unschlagbar! Rucksäcke können am Tag der Abreise bis zum Abend deponiert werden.
    Emil Beckenbauer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. September 2017

    Nette, kleine, persönliche Unterkunft mit Standard-Frühstück und optionalem Tour-Angebot rund um Hua

    Alina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Juli 2017

    Sicher, entspannt, familiär

    Internet Nr.2 hat nicht funktioniert, daher gab es keine Verbindung im Zimmer. Die Zimmer zur Straßenseit e bekommen keine Sonne ab, daher bleiben sie durchweg kalt. (Die Veranda und Dachterasse mit Ausblick bieten genügend Platz zum Aufwärmen). Für den dorm gibt es keinen Schlüssel (und keine Schließfächer), was mich hier jedoch nicht sonderlich beunruhigt hat.
    Es ist entspannt und sicher, die Mitarbeiter und Besitzer sind super freundlich. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber lecker. Tee/heißes Trinkwasser ist ganztags verfügbar. Die Duschen sind heiß mit ordentlichem Druck-perfekt nach einem Trek (frische Handtücher sind miteinbegriffen). Große Dachterasse und Veranda, Kamin im Wohnzimmer/Gemeinschaftsraum. Wer Lust auf einen Film hat kann im Wohnzimmer eins der vielen DVDs einlegen. Man kann den antiken PC frei nutzen - angenehmere Abwechslung zum Handy und eine kleine Zeitreise 🙂. Die Räume sind großzügig ausgelegt und ohne Etagenbetten, wie in Hostels.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Juli 2017

    Hostal ok aber nicht toll

    Das Frühstück ist nicht so toll. Man sitzt in der Küche zusammen.
    Hostel war ok. Die Zimmer sauber.
    Anika
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. März 2017
    Die Hausdame war etwas genervt wenn man vor 7.30 zum Frühstück erschien.Man musste warten bis sie mit dem Fegen fertig war.Keine Kartenzahlung möglich.Keine Kommunikation in Englisch möglich.
    Ruhige Lage mit schöner Dachterrasse.Die älteren Herrschaften waren sehr freundlich und bemüht.
    franziska
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. November 2016
    gut
    Etienne Foulon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Noisy noisy noisy. If you plan on getting there avoid St Carmen. There is a week long celebration early May with dances, fireworks and music literally next to the room as the Soledad church from which the celebration originates is a block away. I would guess that at any other time of the year the place is rather quieter than anywhere closer to plaza de Armas
    Steady wifi (quick only in common areas) Nice patio Personnel is amazingly nice Good breakfast Possibility to stay in the common areas in case of early arrivals or late check out. I could even take a shower before getting a night bus to Lima.
    Katarina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Veronica Brown
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017

    Pre-trek stay

    Lovely hosts, had lots of gear for us to rent for our trek, water and pop, some snacks and great simple breakfast. Great view from the top terrace. Allowed us to keep our extra stuff here while we completed our trek. Tao picked us up from the bus (which was terrible-dont expect to sleep on the over night bus) and then dropped us off on Christmas day for the santa Cruz trek. Highly recommend getting Tao to take you on your day trips if you don't go with a group. The man is a living legend and the sweetest. They will set you up with day trips, an option of 4 different locations. Laundry is off site, usually next day service. They will set you up with that.
    Pavol
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. September 2017

    Nice and cozy stay

    Other staff was not that nice and friendly. Sometimes looked as bothered by customers.
    Owner lady was amazing and helpfull. Very nice property.
    Heleen
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. August 2017
    Good location, quiet. Spacious room.
    em
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. August 2017

    Friendly, clean and comfortable!

    Lighting a little low and walls are thin so can be noisy.
    The staff spoke little English but were really delightful. It's essentially an old family home now used as a B&B - Has that slightly dated family house decor but comfy lounge and cosy kitchen...
    Saikat Banerjee
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Steph19
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Juni 2017

    Great

    Not in the center. Just 5 mins walk, not a big deal though
    Friendly staff, like homestay
    Raquel
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    6. Juni 2017

    You pay a lot to feel unwelcome

    The atmosphere is BAD! It was supposed to you to feel home and cozy, but the true is you feel like you're not an invited guest is someone else's house. Always that feeling of being unwelcome. Absolutely didn't worth the price we paid.
    The structure is fine, decent beds and showers. They have actual beds, not bunks, which was good, and the room was really big. The breakfast was fair too, although you have it in the house kitchen, a regular kitchen which does not support more than 4 or 5 people. Guess how do they manage to fit everyone during the high season.
    Kira
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    24. April 2017

    Wonderful breakfast! :D

    I think it would be nicer in high season with a nice atmosphere - I was one of 2 people in the hostel so the social spaces weren't so social! :P The woman who checked me in and made my breakfast was wonderful, and also gave me tips on possible walks to do etc and ordered me a taxi :) The other two members of staff I met however were quite sullen.
    The breakfast at Alojamiento Soledad is WONDERFUL! The owner cooked it just for me when I got up, and it included not only egg, coffee, fresh pineapple juice and bread but also homemade mango jam! Yum! She also made me a sandwich for the day (with homemade apple jam!) free of charge. The bedroom was lovely and just 2 beds in my dorm. The bathroom is spacious but not particularly elegant. There is a spacious room to relax downstairs with plenty of sofas.
    Sarah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. März 2017

    Nice quite restful space

    The hot water was a little iffy. The staff has you keep your room key in the office whenever you leave, so you have to buzz to be let inside each time you go out. Also there is no central heating so can get a bit cold at night - so ask for extra blankets!
    The staff was easy to work with and let us take a quick shower before our long overnight bus to the next town after we had checked out. They were quite accommodating with our needs. Really nice rooftop hangout area. Breakfast was pretty decent.
    Sandra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Januar 2017
    Everybody was very friendly and helpful
Bewertungen werden geladen