Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
8,7
Localização
8,5
Comodidades
8,4
Funcionários
8,6
Custo-benefício
8,7

Avaliações

    Jessica Oliveira
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    18 de novembro de 2017

    Péssimo

    Do tratamento da recepcionista que fica na parte da manhã e do café da manhã
    Apenas do quarto
    RONILDO
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    12 de novembro de 2017

    Em geral eu fiquei muito satisfeito com o custo benefício e recomendo sem medo de errar.

    O café da manhã foi muito simples, mas o bom é que foi feito na hora para cada hospede, faltou servir algum tipo de frutas no café, mas em geral foi suficiente. Eu achei o colchão muito duro e o cobertor muito pesado, poderia ser algo mais soft.
    O acesso a internet é muito bom e tem uma sala muito confortável, limpa e organizada. Ao chegarmos no local temos uma sensação de estar um uma casa muito familiar e agradável. Eu gostei muito da simplicidade da hospedagem. A moça que nos atendeu foi muito educada e esteve sempre disposta a ajudar. Compramos todos os passeios na própria pousada sem enrolação, ou seja, nas agencias eles começam cobrando mais caro até chegar no preço justo e correto, já na pousada tem um cartaz com os preços corretos, isto é, não tem pegadinha porque tratas-e do preço real e não precisa ficar negociando. As agências dizem um valor 20% mais caro para você pedir desconto no final chegam ao mesmo preço que você vai pagar na pousada.
    João Vitor
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    1 de novembro de 2017
    O wifi as vezes não funciona muito bem, assim como o chuveiro um dia não estava ligado e tive que pedir para ligarem o gás.
    Todos que trabalham no Alojamiento são simpáticos e solícitos. Fiz todas as reservas de passeio com eles e o serviço que eles contratam é muito bom. O café da manhã é simples mas suficiente. O chuveiro é super quente e ajuda a relaxar depois de um dia longo de passeio. A cama é bastante confortável e o ambiente é super familiar e aconchegante. No último dia até a lareira acenderam.
    Mariana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    19 de julho de 2017
    Ficamos em 2 quartos diferentes, um deles muito bom e outro mais ou menos. Wi-Fi não pegava direito no quarto. Um pouco afastado dos principais bares e restaurantes.
    Funcionários prestativos. Café da manhã com ovos feitos na hora e geleia caseira.
    Debora
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    21 de novembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Marcela
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de outubro de 2016

    Sinta-se em casa

    O quarto tem carpete, o que não é muito indicado para quem tem alergias ou problemas respiratórios.
    A cama é muito confortável e quentinha. O fato de ser uma cama e não beliche contou muito para que a experiência nesta hospedagem fosse ainda melhor. Fiquei em um quarto para três pessoas mas acabei ficando sozinha as três noites. Me senti em casa.
    Etienne Foulon
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    12 de maio de 2018
    Noisy noisy noisy. If you plan on getting there avoid St Carmen. There is a week long celebration early May with dances, fireworks and music literally next to the room as the Soledad church from which the celebration originates is a block away. I would guess that at any other time of the year the place is rather quieter than anywhere closer to plaza de Armas
    Steady wifi (quick only in common areas) Nice patio Personnel is amazingly nice Good breakfast Possibility to stay in the common areas in case of early arrivals or late check out. I could even take a shower before getting a night bus to Lima.
    Katarina
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Veronica Brown
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de dezembro de 2017

    Pre-trek stay

    Lovely hosts, had lots of gear for us to rent for our trek, water and pop, some snacks and great simple breakfast. Great view from the top terrace. Allowed us to keep our extra stuff here while we completed our trek. Tao picked us up from the bus (which was terrible-dont expect to sleep on the over night bus) and then dropped us off on Christmas day for the santa Cruz trek. Highly recommend getting Tao to take you on your day trips if you don't go with a group. The man is a living legend and the sweetest. They will set you up with day trips, an option of 4 different locations. Laundry is off site, usually next day service. They will set you up with that.
    Pavol
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    30 de setembro de 2017

    Nice and cozy stay

    Other staff was not that nice and friendly. Sometimes looked as bothered by customers.
    Owner lady was amazing and helpfull. Very nice property.
    Heleen
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de agosto de 2017
    Good location, quiet. Spacious room.
    em
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de agosto de 2017

    Friendly, clean and comfortable!

    Lighting a little low and walls are thin so can be noisy.
    The staff spoke little English but were really delightful. It's essentially an old family home now used as a B&B - Has that slightly dated family house decor but comfy lounge and cosy kitchen...
    Saikat Banerjee
    in

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Steph19
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de junho de 2017

    Great

    Not in the center. Just 5 mins walk, not a big deal though
    Friendly staff, like homestay
    Raquel
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    6 de junho de 2017

    You pay a lot to feel unwelcome

    The atmosphere is BAD! It was supposed to you to feel home and cozy, but the true is you feel like you're not an invited guest is someone else's house. Always that feeling of being unwelcome. Absolutely didn't worth the price we paid.
    The structure is fine, decent beds and showers. They have actual beds, not bunks, which was good, and the room was really big. The breakfast was fair too, although you have it in the house kitchen, a regular kitchen which does not support more than 4 or 5 people. Guess how do they manage to fit everyone during the high season.
    Kira
    pe

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    24 de abril de 2017

    Wonderful breakfast! :D

    I think it would be nicer in high season with a nice atmosphere - I was one of 2 people in the hostel so the social spaces weren't so social! :P The woman who checked me in and made my breakfast was wonderful, and also gave me tips on possible walks to do etc and ordered me a taxi :) The other two members of staff I met however were quite sullen.
    The breakfast at Alojamiento Soledad is WONDERFUL! The owner cooked it just for me when I got up, and it included not only egg, coffee, fresh pineapple juice and bread but also homemade mango jam! Yum! She also made me a sandwich for the day (with homemade apple jam!) free of charge. The bedroom was lovely and just 2 beds in my dorm. The bathroom is spacious but not particularly elegant. There is a spacious room to relax downstairs with plenty of sofas.
    Sarah
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    7 de março de 2017

    Nice quite restful space

    The hot water was a little iffy. The staff has you keep your room key in the office whenever you leave, so you have to buzz to be let inside each time you go out. Also there is no central heating so can get a bit cold at night - so ask for extra blankets!
    The staff was easy to work with and let us take a quick shower before our long overnight bus to the next town after we had checked out. They were quite accommodating with our needs. Really nice rooftop hangout area. Breakfast was pretty decent.
    Sandra
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de janeiro de 2017
    Everybody was very friendly and helpful
    Annemarie
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de janeiro de 2017

    Home far away from home

    The lovely staff was very friendly and helpful. Their house was like a home far away from home for us. Exellent breakfast with homemade marmelade and eggs. They also helped us to organise and book all our tours and trekkings. We can definetely recommend this hostel! :)
    Aurore
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    30 de outubro de 2016

    Be careful and double-check prices!

    - Be careful if you're on a low budget, we really felt like walking wallets for the hosting family from the beginning to the end... They charged us higher for the room than what we booked on Booking, saying at the check-in that our type of room was not longer available but they would update us in a better room at no cost, which was in the end not the case at the time of check-out!!! They also sold us tours for 35S and then charged 40S for the same tours, and even charged us 10S by shower after we came back from the Santa Cruz trek when it's usually free in other hostels. - This is a family house so not always easy to use the kitchen which is really small and used everyday by the family, you feel a bit like you're intruding at someone's place - A bit away from the center (10min walk)
    - Confortable, clean and very quiet - Wifi was working OK - Our best breakfast after 1 month in Peru with bread and homemade jam, scrambled eggs... The staff was kind enough to leave us the breakfast all prepared for us when we had to leave very early in the morning for tours, which was highly appreciated!
Carregando avaliações